IBEWlogo
Skyline
What's New|Volunteers|Retirees|Political Action|Calendar|Committees|Guest Book|Membership|Member Area

AGENT CONTACT INFORMATION

NAME EMAIL CELL EXT AREA
Michael Richard Michael.Richard@ibewlocal58.org 313.421.0308 3042 Bus Mgr/Fin Secy
Jim Carlone Jim.Carlone@ibewlocal58.org 734.277.6661 3034 Bus Dev/Mkt Rec
Nick Chapital Nick.Chapital@ibewlocal58.org 313.244.5533 3020 City of Detroit
Mike Conflitti Mike.Conflitti@ibewlocal58.org 313.401.7474 3014 Asst. BM
Jim DeLuca Jim.Deluca@ibewlocal58.org 586.556.9806 3019 Dispatcher
Tom Diederichs Tom.Diederichs@ibewlocal58.org 313.212.8848 3028 Limited Energy
Bill Green Bill.Green@ibewlocal58.org 734.716.0601 3052 Limited Energy
Ric Preuss Ric.Preuss@ibewlocal58.org 313.244.6775 3031 City of Detroit
Brian Richard Brian.Richard@ibewlocal58.org 313.244.8898 3043 Bus Dev/Mkt Rec
Ken Rosinski Ken.Rosinski@ibewlocal58.org 313.244.6011 3035 Thumb Area
Bryan Stowe Bryan.Stowe@ibewlocal58.org 313.354.3413 3018 Macomb County
Grace Trudell Grace.Trudell@ibewlocal58.org 313.244.2268 3056 Livingston County/Western Oakland County
Paul VanOss Paul.Vanoss@ibewlocal58.org 313.354.5033 3017 Downriver
Jim Wenson Jim.Wenson@ibewlocal58.org 313.354.4988 3033 Oakland/Wayne